Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Sugar - The Wooden Birds - Magnolia (CD, Album)

Download Sugar - The Wooden Birds - Magnolia (CD, Album)
Label: Barsuk Records - bark85pr • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Super Cool Et Un Peu Punk - Gérard Saban - Cinemas (Vinyl, LP, Album), 100 % - Petter - Bananrepubliken (CD, Album), Nicolai Ghiaurov - Les Grandes Voix De Notre Temps (Vinyl, LP), Going Underground - The Jam - Going Underground (Vinyl), Gueule De Nuit - Barbara (5) - Le Soleil Noir (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sarah Vaughan - Songs Of The Beatles (CD, Album), I Saw You Coming, Насрещен Марш - Контрол - Bumm (Cassette, Album), Truck Ride, Masai Mara To Narok, Corpus (7) - Creation A Child (CD, Album), My Whole Life - Lewis (20) - LAmour (CD, Album)


  1. Dimi   Brazshura
    Editorial Reviews The Wooden Birds is the new project of American Analog Set frontman Andrew Kenny, a native Texan who returned home to Austin from Brooklyn to make the album of his career with a new project featuring members of acclaimed bands Sparklehorse, Ola Podrida and Lymbyc Systym/5(6).
  2. Gardasho   Taukinos
    Magnolia, an album by The Wooden Birds on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Samugis   Kadal
    WOODEN BIRDS - Magnolia [Vinyl] - Music Skip to main content (12" album, 33 rpm) The Wooden Birds Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 6 ratings. out of 5 stars wooden birds cd. Reviewed in the United States on June 28, /5(6).
  4. Yozshutaur   Mukasa
    The Wooden Birds is an American band from Austin, Texas (with members also from Brooklyn, NY), led by former The American Analog Set frontman, Andrew in , the band's current lineup (which Andrew Kenny introduces on stage as the "Hometown Fantasy Band") are Leslie Sisson (Western Keys, American Analog Set guest artist, Matt Pond PA) on lead guitar/vocals, Matt Pond (Matt Pond.
  5. Duzuru   Felar
    CD. Boomkat Product Review: This new project is the brainchild of American Analog Set frontman and songwriter Andrew Kenny. Anyone familiar with that band's recordings or Kenny's split LP with Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard will instantly find themselves at home with these pared down musings. Despite some notable assistance from a number of hired hands (including Lymbic System drummer Michael Bell and vocalist, guitarist and AmAnSet contributor Leslie Sisson.
  6. Gazuru   Taukus
    May 12,  · The Wooden Birds, the latest project of American Analog Set singer/songwriter Andrew Kenny, is a humble venture for a guy with a long resume. (He has performed with the Album Leaf, Arthur & .
  7. Kazraramar   Tejas
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sugar Magnolia on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - WB • Format: Vinyl 7 The Grateful Dead - Sugar Magnolia .
  8. Tojagal   Kecage
    May 20,  · A new record out for Iron and Wine fans who can't wait for the month before their new record to come out can be excited for Magnolia, the new record from the new band The Wooden Birds. These birds constructed of wood is from the brain of Andrew Kenny, better known for his work in American Analog Set.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *